Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, October 4, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 12:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:30 AM See Description
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 12:00 PM See Description
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, October 10, 2019 2:00 PM See Description
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, October 13, 2019 3:00 PM See Description
Sunday, October 13, 2019 3:00 PM See Description
Monday, October 14, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:00 PM See Description
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Friday, October 18, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, October 25, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:00 PM See Description
Sunday, October 27, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us