Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 6, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:15 PM See Description
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:15 PM See Description
Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:15 PM See Description
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us