Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Monday, January 7, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:30 AM See Description
Thursday, January 10, 2019 12:00 PM See Description
Thursday, January 10, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, January 17, 2019 5:30 PM See Description
Friday, January 18, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Monday, January 28, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, January 31, 2019 2:00 PM See Description
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us