Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Sunday, December 2, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Sunday, December 2, 2018 8:30 PM See Description
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, December 6, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Friday, December 7, 2018 6:30 PM See Description
Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, December 7, 2018 9:30 PM See Description
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, December 9, 2018 3:00 PM See Description
Sunday, December 9, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 AM See Description
Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM See Description
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM See Description
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:00 PM See Description
Monday, December 17, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 PM See Description
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Monday, December 31, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us