Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, February 2, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Friday, February 9, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:00 PM See Description
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00 PM See Description
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, February 18, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:00 PM See Description
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us

Website Security Test