Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Saturday, March 2, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, March 2, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, March 2, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:30 PM See Description
Friday, March 8, 2019 9:30 AM See Description
Friday, March 8, 2019 12:00 PM See Description
Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Thursday, March 14, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30 PM See Description
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:30 AM See Description
Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us