Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, May 4, 2018 10:00 AM See Description
Friday, May 4, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Sunday, May 6, 2018 3:00 PM See Description
Monday, May 7, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Thursday, May 10, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 10, 2018 4:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:30 AM See Description
Friday, May 11, 2018 12:00 PM See Description
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:00 PM See Description
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:00 PM See Description
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:00 PM See Description
Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:30 PM See Description
Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:00 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us