Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 14, 2020 10:00 AM See Description
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 PM See Description
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:00 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us