Calendar of Events at the Flynn

Date Time Performance Venue
Saturday, June 1, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 1, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:30 PM See Description
Sunday, June 2, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Monday, June 3, 2019 2:00 PM See Description
Monday, June 3, 2019 5:30 PM See Description
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:30 PM See Description
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:35 PM See Description
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:30 PM See Description
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00 PM
Tap
See Description
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:30 PM See Description
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:00 PM See Description
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:30 PM See Description
Friday, June 7, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Friday, June 7, 2019 8:30 PM See Description
Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5:00 PM See Description
Saturday, June 8, 2019 6:00 PM See Description
Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:30 PM See Description
Sunday, June 9, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30 PM See Description
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:35 PM See Description
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 15, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00 PM See Description
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:30 AM See Description
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:30 AM See Description
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:00 PM See Description
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Friday, June 28, 2019 4:00 PM See Description
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:00 PM See Description
Saturday, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM See Description
Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:00 PM See Description
Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:00 PM See Description
Press Room

The Flynn Center for the Performing Arts seeks to comply with the web site accessibility standards of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our web site represents a good-faith effort to comply with those standards.

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main Street, Burlington, Vermont 05401
Tickets: 802-863-5966, voice/relay calls welcome
Administrative Offices: 802-652-4500 (P) 802-863-8788 (F)
Contact Us